qtq80-iiDGde

Our Approach

To make your business as easy as possible by providing you with the best caskets at a great price that will not only satisfy your customers but also your family.

Our Story

We have been servicing Chicagoland funeral homes and funeral professionals for over a decade.

Meet the Team

To make it possible, our great team is constantly working hard 7 days a week.

Brian Eng

Founder & CEO

briane@lakeforestcasket.com

Nina Van Stedum

Secretary

office@lakeforestcasket.com

Manny Castillo

Warehouse Manager

manuelc@lakeforestcasket.com

Bruce Hughes

Sale Representative

bhughes@lakeforestcasket.com

Michael Sparacio

Sale Representative

michaels@lakeforestcasket.com

Joseph Gansukh

Office Manager

josephg@lakeforestcasket.com

Lolita Schaffer

Sales Representative

lolitas@lakeforestcasket.com